Website Manager

East End Little League

East End Little League

EELL Board of Directors

President: Bill Dawson ([email protected]  -  Baseball and General inquiries)

Vice President: Peter Kaplan ([email protected]  -  Softball inquiries)

Treasurer: James Miller

Secretary: Lesley Gold

Assistant Baseball Coordinators & Player Agents: Luke Dawson, Tom Otis

Assistant Softball Coordinator & Player Agent: Eric Thorne

Sponsorship Coordinators: Kevin Toolan, Bill Wright ([email protected])

Safety Officer: Nick Palamidessi

Committee Members:

Dan Bennett

Sean Brand

Bryan Briguglio

Dave Celi

Kate Celi

Danielle Davin

Ryan Fay

Mike Gragg

Chris Hudson

Mike Luzim

Paul Neumaier

Nick Olsson

Dan Ziccardi


East End Little League
PO Box 554 
Westhampton, New York 11977

Copyright © 2024 East End Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In